The Boss, 63 years old: born to run

Pubblicato settembre 23, 2012 da labiondaprof

Buon Compleanno, Boss!

We’ll run till we drop, baby we’ll never go back
Will you walk with me out on the wire
`Cause baby I’m just a scared and lonely rider
But I gotta find out how it feels
I want to know if love is wild, girl I want to know if love is real

I’ll love you with all the madness in my soul
Someday girl I don’t know when we’re gonna get to that place
Where we really want to go and we’ll walk in the sun
But till then tramps like us baby we were born to run…

 

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IxuThNgl3YA

4 commenti su “The Boss, 63 years old: born to run

  • Rispondi

